Call Now: (623) 500-6693 Make A Payment

A Sav-On Self Storage

6129 North 59th Avenue, Glendale, AZ 85301
Current Customers: 623.931.6111

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 21 Reviews
5 Stars - 21 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 2, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 2, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 2, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 2, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 7, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best Storage Place In Town
Christine Macias
November 17, 2020
Karen and Walter are the sweetest ppl you’ll ever meet. They made this move for me and my family very warm and inviting. They definitely make you feel welcome and go out of there way to make sure you are getting the best deal in town. Highly recommend them and I will be using this storage again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 28, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 26, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 21, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 16, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
September 10, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Davey Primo - OPTIMUS
Davey Primo
May 17, 2020
Hi, I would like to introduce myself, my name is Primo and I am the VIP manager and a Gaming Advisor here at SportsAndCasino: https://tinyurl.com/ya2j9a2c It was important for me to touch base with you and extend the invitation to play with our establishment. So what am I offering? To start, just mention the name OPTIMUS and there will be a 150 chip waiting for you with our 24/7 Live Chat + a 400% no wager Welcome Bonus on your 1st deposit with us at SportAndCasino Online. please visit us and our team will give you the best service online. Sincerely, Davey Primo Gaming Advisor SportAndCasino: https://tinyurl.com/ya2j9a2c
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Absolutely best customer service! Safe & secure storage!
Felicia Lusterino
January 21, 2020
My antique furniture and sentimental family treasures were well kept here for several months, through flooding rain, excessive heat, and cold weather. The first few months I frequently checked on things, but was so thankful of their owner operators living on site and added security. My stuff was well protected, even with all the rain their was barely an inch of rain along bottom of door, no leaks anywhere in the unit. Also the they give you the new lock and keys with the re talking of unit, but you can also add, or swap out your own lock, or locks! I wish more storage facilities took as much pride and care of their customers, facility, and services offered! They are truly too of the list in storage service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
June 6, 2019
I have been using storage for about almost 2 years my experience was awsome Karen and her husband gave the best customer service ...
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
July 20, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Renee Larson
July 17, 2018
Karen is amazing and very helpful. This is a great place to store your things and I highly recommend them!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jesse
June 1, 2018
I have been storing equipment for a few years now, I am extremely happy with the service that has been provided by Walter and Karen. They definitely go above and beyond to ensure that I'm happy here.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
S. Johnson
August 26, 2015
A Sav-On is a great place for storage rentals, they are friendly people, very helpful and I have never had a problem with my unit. And I love to see their dog Sophie.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
A. Damirchi
August 26, 2015
I have used A Sav-On Mini Storage for years because they provide great customer services and their prices are reasonable.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
N. Perry
August 26, 2015
While renting at A Sav-On Mini Storage I became behind in my payments the manager worked with me on a payment plan so I did not loose my belongings at auction. As long as I communicated with them regularily and made my payments as I promised. I would definitely recommend them.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Holly
August 26, 2015
The lady was very nice & so was the gentleman that was helping her. Their dog Sophie was adorable. Very nice people, very helpful, kind & attentive. I was new, second time leaving the facility & didn’t know I’m suppose to use the keypad to exit. I didn’t even see a key pad it’s about 10 to 15 feet before you exit I thought the gate opened automatically. I called the office to ask why gates not opening & whoever I spoke to was very nice & said I see you. He explained over he phone there’s a keypad to exit. The gentleman asked me are you new and I said yes I am & he explained very nicely! This day & age it’s nice to be treated well! Thank-you! The gentlemen was there on a Saturday that’s all I know couldn’t see his face, but very well mannered.
Write a review