Call Now: (623) 500-6693

Access Hours From 7am to 7 pm Every Day of the Week!

A Sav-On Self Storage 6129 North 59th Avenue Glendale, AZ 85301 (623) 500-6693
Facility Reviews Summary
10 Reviews
Write A Review
Customer Reviews of this Facility

TNCK3BDTJ4 www.yandex.ru 03/15/20
Recommend: No
TNCK3BDTJ4 www.yandex.ru
TNCK3BDTJ4 www.yandex.ru

Felicia Lusterino 01/21/20
Recommend: Yes
Absolutely best customer service! Safe & secure storage!
My antique furniture and sentimental family treasures were well kept here for several months, through flooding rain, excessive heat, and cold weather. The first few months I frequently checked on things, but was so thankful of their owner operators living on site and added security. My stuff was well protected, even with all the rain their was barely an inch of rain along bottom of door, no leaks anywhere in the unit. Also the they give you the new lock and keys with the re talking of unit, but you can also add, or swap out your own lock, or locks! I wish more storage facilities took as much pride and care of their customers, facility, and services offered! They are truly too of the list in storage service!

Anonymous 06/06/19
Recommend: Yes
I have been using storage for about almost 2 years my experience was awsome Karen and her husband gave the best customer service ...

Anonymous 07/20/18
Recommend: Yes

Renee Larson 07/17/18
Recommend: Yes
Karen is amazing and very helpful. This is a great place to store your things and I highly recommend them!

Jesse 06/01/18
Recommend: Yes
I have been storing equipment for a few years now, I am extremely happy with the service that has been provided by Walter and Karen. They definitely go above and beyond to ensure that I'm happy here.

S. Johnson 08/26/15
Recommend: Yes
A Sav-On is a great place for storage rentals, they are friendly people, very helpful and I have never had a problem with my unit. And I love to see their dog Sophie.

A. Damirchi 08/26/15
Recommend: Yes
I have used A Sav-On Mini Storage for years because they provide great customer services and their prices are reasonable.

N. Perry 08/26/15
Recommend: Yes
While renting at A Sav-On Mini Storage I became behind in my payments the manager worked with me on a payment plan so I did not loose my belongings at auction. As long as I communicated with them regularily and made my payments as I promised. I would definitely recommend them.

Holly 08/26/15
Recommend: Yes
The lady was very nice & so was the gentleman that was helping her. Their dog Sophie was adorable. Very nice people, very helpful, kind & attentive. I was new, second time leaving the facility & didn’t know I’m suppose to use the keypad to exit. I didn’t even see a key pad it’s about 10 to 15 feet before you exit I thought the gate opened automatically. I called the office to ask why gates not opening & whoever I spoke to was very nice & said I see you. He explained over he phone there’s a keypad to exit. The gentleman asked me are you new and I said yes I am & he explained very nicely! This day & age it’s nice to be treated well! Thank-you! The gentlemen was there on a Saturday that’s all I know couldn’t see his face, but very well mannered.